Faculty Directory

Principal Mary Anne Chioza mary.chiozza@stmichaelmemphis.org
  Administrative Assistant Tracy Cully tracy.culley@stmichaelmemphis.org
  Montessori Jennifer Corbin jennifer.corbin@stmichaelmemphis.org
  Montessori Loretta Martin loretta.martin@stmichaelmemphis.org
Montessori Aide Lupe Montiel lupe.montiel@stmichaelmemphis.org
  Kindergarten Letecia Mendoza letecia.mendoza@stmichaelmemphis.org
  Assi. Principal/1st Grade Sendi Palmer sendi.palmer@stmichaelmemphis.org
2nd Grade Melissa Wright melissa.wright@stmichaelmemphis.org
3rd Grade Amy Hinkle amy.hinkle@stmichaelmemphis.org
4th Grade Kristen Long kristen.long@stmichaelmemphis.org
5th Grade Betty Cowan betty.cowan@stmichaelmemphis.org
6th Grade Madeleine Coutre madeleine.coutre@stmichaelmemphis.org
7th Grade Rebecca Williamson rebecca.williamson@stmichaelmemphis.org
8th Grade Scott Stephens scott.stephens@stmichaelmemphis.org
Art/Physical Education Lola Scarlett lola.scarlett@stmichaelmemphis.org
Music Ronda Clements ronda.clements@stmichaelmemphis.org
Computer Skills Teresa Wright teresa.wright@stmichaelmemphis.org
Guidance Natasha Sublette natasha.sublette@stmichaelmemphis.org
IT Brian McGinnis it@stmichaelmemphis.org

Upcoming events:

no event